More beautiful autumn sunsets

You will notice that many of the sunset (or for that matter, sunrise) images I create are shot from the same location. Unfortunately it’s often too cold for arthritic little me to go out a-wandering at dawn or dusk…or I am just too busy (an affliction well known to many of us, LOL). Therefore I stand either on the front sidewalk or in my driveway to shoot either eastward or southwestward. To the direct west we have too many trees and houses for a good view in my yard.

autumn sunset in indiana

The colors are pretty much spot-on in these, except in the second one there were turquoise hues which the camera didn’t seem to comprehend and so, they were lost…

late october sunset in indiana

Leave a Reply

